CITY OF MANSFIELD



1200 E. Broad St. Mansfield, TX 76063 mansfieldtexas.gov

Legislation Text

File #: 16-2055, Version: 2

Election of MEDC Board Officers

Elect MEDC Board Officers

N/A

Please welcome David Godin to the MEDC board. Tim Walker elected to not seek reappointment and David was appointed by the City Council. Current board positions are listed below. Please review and bring your recommendations to the October meeting for election of new slate of officers.

Current Board Members and Positions: Larry Klos, President Brian Fuller, Vice President Robert Putman, Secretary Randy Hamilton Selim Fiagome John Phillips David Godin

N/A

N/A

Scott Welmaker, MEDC